top of page
  • qouironebeterca

Download Vip Plugin For Cs 1.6 Sander







download vip plugin for cs 1.6 but in fact the plugin can not be installed when it comes to cs 1.6.4. Vip Plugin can help you play more smoothly and have fun in the game. The Vip Plugin is a special plugin that enables you to change the status of the Vip players, such as reserving slots, or giving them VIP points. . Apr 21, 2018 Hi everyone. i am looking for vip plugin for cs 1.6 1.6.4 and cstrike 1.6.4. i have been trying to get one for 2 weeks already. can anyone please help me? Oct 24, 2011 Hi. I have a problem. I try to use Vip Plugin 1.4 version but the plugin show me error. I try to install plugin from Addons, but it show me error. (This plugin can only be installed by users with higher version) I was using CS 1.6.3 but i updated to CS 1.6.4. Jul 29, 2020 Hi everyone. I'm looking for a vip plugin that works with CS 1.6 1.6.4 . Nov 17, 2012 Hi, thanks for this plugin, i have already install the 1.4 version and it works, but when i make a 5 slot free it does not work. how can i fix this? Download vip plugin for cs 1.6 Download vip plugin for cs 1.6 my question is should i make 5 slots free, or admin will still give me a free, and if it gives me a free then how many vips can i get. also should i make 5 slots free or not. if anyone has vip plugin for cs 1.6 how do they do it. should i make slots free and if i have free slots how many vips can i get . Dec 9, 2014 I need a plugin that enable a admin to add users on he can give them some points like 3 for 5$ and 5$ for 10$ and some other stuff like this. Oct 27, 2019 Hi. I'm looking for a vip plugin that works with CS 1.6 1.6.4 . Nov 24, 2020 Download vip plugin for cs 1.6. It is very simple and easy to use. Nov 28, 2014 VIP plugin - Hi, I want to play ac619d1d87


Related links:

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Game pro

Game Pro: o que é e por que é importante Você é fã de videogames? Você gosta de jogá-los por diversão ou por competição? Você quer aprender mais sobre a indústria e cultura de jogos? Se você respondeu

bottom of page